National Public Safety Telecommunications Council
People and Vehicles : Firefighter, Policeman, Police cruiser, Ambulance
Vehicles : Fire truck, Ambulance, Police boat
People : Policemen
Towers : Towers on a ridge
Computers : monitor array
Governing Board Orgs
The Governing Board's Appointed Delegates for Outreach
NPSTC's Governing Board nominates participants to represent NPSTC on designated national task forces and panels.  NPSTC's delegates provide periodic updates to the Governing Board on their group's activities.  Updates to the Governing Board can be found within the Full NPSTC Meeting Minutes.
maroon rule
Alarm Industry Communications Committee
AICC Description
Doug Aiken
maroon rule
Communications Security, Reliability and Interoperability Council (CSRIC) Work Group
CSRIC WG Description
Charlie Sasser
maroon rule
First Responder Network Authority (FirstNet)
Resource Site:
FirstNet Description
Kim Coleman Madsen
maroon rule
National Council on Public Safety UAS
National Council on Public Safety UAS Description
Dr. Michael Britt
maroon rule
NECP National Development Working Group
NECP National Development WG Description
John Lenihan
maroon rule
SBC No Noise Task Force Steering Committee
SBC No Noise Task Force Steering Committee Description
Don Root
maroon rule
Transportation Safety Advancement Group (TSAG)
Transportation Safety Advancement Group Description
John Lenihan
Governing Board Representatives